T20 Blast

Friday 17th May
Coleraine v Ballyspallen
Donemana v Bready
Strabane v Brigade
Eglinton v Glendermott

Friday 24th May
Glendermott v Coleraine
Strabane v Bready

Friday 31st May

Eglinton v Coleraine
Ballyspallen v Donemana
Strabane v Glendermott
Bready v Brigade

Friday 14th June
Brigade v Ballyspallen
Glendermott v Donemana
Bready v Eglinton

Friday 21st June
Donemana v Strabane
Brigade v Glendermott

Saturday 22nd June
Ballyspallen v Eglinton
Ballyspallen v Bready
Coleraine v Strabane
Coleraine v Brigade

Friday 28th June
Glendermott v Bready
Eglinton v Donemana
Ballyspallen v Strabane

Friday 5th July
Brigade v Eglinton
Glendermott v Ballyspallen

Friday 19th July
Eglinton v Strabane

Sunday 28th July
Donemana v Coleraine
Donemana v Brigade
Bready v Coleraine

FINALS DAY SUNDAY 11th AUGUST
Strabane CC