Friday 17th May

Newbuildings v Ardmore
Friday 24th May
Fox Lodge v St Johnston
Saturday 25th May
Burndennett v St Johnston
Burndennett v Fox Lodge

Friday 31st May

Ardmore v Bonds Glen
Friday 7th June
Fox Lodge v Newbuildings
St Johnston v Bonds Glen
Burndennett v Killyclooney

Friday 14th June

Bonds Glen v Burndennett
Killyclooney v Ardmore

Friday 21st June

Ardmore v Burndennett
St Johnston v Newbuildings
Killyclooney v Fox Lodge

Friday 28th June

Newbuildings v Killyclooney
St Johnston v Ardmore
Fox Lodge v Bonds Glen

Friday 5th July

Bonds Glen v Newbuildings
Ardmore v Fox Lodge
Killyclooney v St Johnston

Friday 19th July

Bonds Glen v Killyclooney
Newbuildings v Burndennett

FINALS DAY SUNDAY 11th AUGUST
Strabane CC