Priemier League 20

NWCU 2018 Prem Fixtures Web

Premier League Fixtures 2020

 

Sat 25th April

Brigade v Eglinton
Ballyspallen v Strabane
Donemana v Coleraine
Ardmore v Glendermott

Sat 2nd May

Bready v Ballyspallen
Coleraine v Brigade
Ardmore v Strabane
Glendermott v Donemana

Sat 9th May

Strabane v Bready
Donemana v Eglinton
Glendermott v Ballyspallen
Coleraine v Ardmore

Sat 16th May

Eglinton v Coleraine
Ardmore v Bready
Brigade v Glendermott
Strabane v Donemana

Sat 30th May

Ballyspallen v Ardmore
Eglinton v Glendermott
Bready v Donemana
Strabane v Brigade

Sun 7th June

Glendermott v Coleraine
Donemana v Ballyspallen
Strabane v Eglinton
Brigade v Bready

Sat 13th June

Ardmore v Donemana
Coleraine v Strabane
Ballyspallen v Brigade
Eglinton v Bready

Sat 20th June

Strabane v Glendermott
Brigade v Ardmore
Coleraine v Bready
Ballyspallen v Eglinton

Sat 27th June

Donemana v Brigade
Bready v Glendermott
Ardmore v Eglinton
Ballyspallen v Coleraine

Sat 4th July

Eglinton v Brigade
Strabane v Ballyspallen
Coleraine v Donemana
Glendermott v Ardmore

Sat 11th July

Coleraine v Eglinton
Bready v Ardmore
Glendermott v Brigade
Donemana v Strabane

Sat 18th July

Bready v Strabane
Eglinton v Donemana
Ballyspallen v Glendermott
Ardmore v Coleraine

Sat 25th July

Donemana v Ardmore
Strabane v Coleraine
Brigade v Ballyspallen
Bready v Eglinton

Sat 1st Aug

Ardmore v Ballyspallen
Glendermott v Eglinton
Donemana v Bready
Brigade v Strabane

Sat 15th Aug

Coleraine v Glendermott
Ballyspallen v Donemana
Eglinton v Strabane
Bready v Brigade

Sat 22nd Aug

Ballyspallen v Bready
Brigade v Coleraine
Strabane v Ardmore
Donemana v Glendermott

Sat 29th Aug

Glendermott v Strabane
Ardmore v Brigade
Bready v Coleraine
Eglinton v Ballyspallen

Sat 5th Sept

Brigade v Donemana
Glendermott v Bready
Eglinton v Ardmore
Coleraine v Ballyspallen

 

View PDF Here