NW Warriors

North West Warriors is one of four provincial cricket teams in Ireland. Along with the Leinster Lightning and Northern Knights it makes up the Inter-Provincial Championship and Interprovincial One-Day Trophy, with Munster being included for 2017 in the Interprovincial Twenty20 Cup.

The team is located in the west of Ulster province containing areas of the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. The team managed by North West of Ireland Cricket Union.

# Team P W L D BP BP Total
1North West Warriors1-1--0-
2Northern Knights11-----
3Leinster Lightning11--1--
4Munster Reds1------

Northern Knights VSVS North West Warriors Carrickfergus Cricket Club

Start Time 17:30