Qualifying 3

Long’s SuperValu Qualifying 3 League & Cup Fixtures 2019

Qualifying 3 Fixtures 2019

 

Sun 28th April
Bready 4 v North Fermanagh
Eglinton 3 v Donemana 3
Fox Lodge 3 v Ardmore 3

Sun 5th May
North Fermanagh v Ardmore 3
Fox Lodge 3 v Eglinton 3
Bready 4 v Killyclooney 3

Sat 11th May
Donemana 3 v North Fermanagh
Killyclooney 3 v Eglinton 3

Sun 12th May
Eglinton 3 v Bready 4

Sat 18th May
North Fermanagh v NW Women
Donemana 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Sun 19th May
Ardmore 3 v Killyclooney 3

Sat 25th May
North Fermanagh v Fox Lodge 3

Sun 26th May
Ardmore 3 v NW Women
Fox Lodge 3 v Bready 4

Sat 1st June
Donemana 3 v Eglinton 3
Killyclooney 3 v Ardmore 3

Sun 2nd June
Bready 4 v Ardmore 3

Sat 8th June
North Fermanagh v Eglinton 3
Bready 4 v Donemana 3

Sat 15th June
Donemana 3 v Killyclooney 3
Bready 4 v Eglinton 3

Sun 16th June
Eglinton 3 v Killyclooney 3
Bready 4 v NW Women

Sat 22nd June
Ardmore 3 v Eglinton 3
Donemana 3 v Bready 4

Sat 29th June
North Fermanagh v Donemana 3

Sun 30th June
Donemana 3 v NW Women
Eglinton 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Sat 6th July
Killyclooney 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Sat 13th July
Killyclooney 3 v NW Women

Sat 20th July
North Fermanagh v Killyclooney 3

Sun 21st July
Ardmore 3 v Bready 4
Fox Lodge 3 v North Fermanagh
Eglinton 3 v NW Women

Sat 27th July
North Fermanagh v Bready 4
Killyclooney 3 v Donemana 3

Sun 28th July
Fox Lodge 3 v NW Women
Eglinton 3 v North Fermanagh
Donemana 3 v Ardmore 3

Sun 4th August
Ardmore 3 v North Fermanagh
Fox Lodge 3 v Killyclooney 3

Sat 17th August
Ardmore 3 v Fox Lodge 3
Killyclooney 3 v North Fermanagh

Sun 18th August
Fox Lodge 3 v Donemana 3
Eglinton 3 v Ardmore 3

Sat 31st August
Killyclooney 3 v Bready 4

Sun 1st September
Ardmore 3 v Donemana 3
Bready 4 v Fox Lodge 3

Qualifying 3 Cup

Sat 22nd June
Killyclooney 3 v North Fermanagh (4)

Sun 7th July
Eglinton 3 v NW Women (1)
Donemana 3 v Bready 4 (2)
Ardmore 3 v Fox Lodge 3 (3)

Sun 11th August
Qualifying 4 Cup Semi Final

Qualifying 3 Cup Final
Friday 23rd & Sat 24th August
Venue – Drummond CC

 

NWCU to hold Development Update for clubs

The NWCU will hold a Development Update Webinar for clubs next Wednesday 20th October.

Read More

NWCU participates to join On the Front Foot Future Female Leaders Course

Just over three years ago, the NWCU had no Women involved in the leadership of cricket here apart from the […]

Read More

WARRIORS ARE IPT2O CHAMPIONS

The North West Warriors are the 2021 IPT20 Champions after a thoroughly dominant 8-wicket win over Leinster Lightning in Sunday’s […]

Read More