Qualifying 2

Results, Fixtures & Latest News

Long’s SuperValu Qualifying 2 League & Cup Fixtures 2019

Qualifying 2 League

Sat 27th April
Ballyspallen 2 v Coleraine 2
Killyclooney 2 v Glendermott 2
Maghera v Newbuildings 2
Sion Mills v St Johnston 2
Bready 3 v Strabane 2

Sat 4th May
Newbuildings 2 v Ballyspallen2
Strabane 2 v Maghera
Coleraine 2 v Bready 3
Sion Mills v Glendermott 2
Killyclooney 2 v St Johnston 2

Sat 11th May
Maghera v Ballyspallen 2
Bready 3 v St Johnston 2
Strabane 2 v Newbuildings 2
Coleraine 2 v Glendermott 2
Sion Mills v Killyclooney 2

Sat 18th May
Bready 3 v Ballyspallen 2
Killyclooney 2 v Coleraine 2
Newbuildings 2 v St Johnston 2
Sion Mills v Strabane 2
Maghera v Glendermott 2

Sat 25th May
Maghera v Sion Mills
St Johnston 2 v Strabane 2

Sun 26th May
Glendermott 2 v Bready 3
St Johnston 2 v Killyclooney 2

Sat 1st June
Ballyspallen 2 v Strabane 2
St Johnston 2 v Coleraine 2
Sion Mills v Bready 3

Sun 2nd June
Glendermott 2 v Sion Mills

Sat 8th June
Newbuildings 2 v Sion Mills
Killyclooney 2 v Ballyspallen 2
Coleraine 2 v Maghera
St Johnston 2 v Bready 3

Sun 9th June
Bready 3 v Killyclooney 2
Coleraine 2 v Newbuildings 2

Sat 15th June
Glendermott 2 v Ballyspallen 2
Maghera v Strabane 2
Sion Mills v Coleraine 2
Newbuildings 2 v Killyclooney 2

Sat 22nd June
Strabane 2 v Ballyspallen 2
St Johnston 2 v Sion Mills
Glendermott 2 v Coleraine 2
Killyclooney 2 v Maghera
Bready 3 v Newbuildings 2

Sun 23rd June
Newbuildings 2 v Coleraine 2
Strabane 2 v Bready 3
St Johnston 2 v Ballyspallen 2

 

Qualifying 2 League

Sat 29th June
Ballyspallen 2 v Maghera
Killyclooney 2 v Strabane 2
Sion Mills v Newbuildings 2
Bready 3 v Glendermott 2

Sat 6th July
Sion Mills v Ballyspallen 2
Coleraine 2 v Strabane 2
Newbuildings 2 v Glendermott 2
Maghera v Bready 3

Sun 7th July
Strabane 2 v Killyclooney 2
Ballyspallen 2 v Glendermott 2

Sat 13th July
Ballyspallen 2 v Sion Mills
Killyclooney 2 v Bready 3
Glendermott 2 v St Johnston 2
Maghera v Coleraine 2

Sat 20th July
Maghera v St Johnston 2
Glendermott 2 v Strabane 2
Killyclooney 2 v Sion Mills
Ballyspallen 2 v Newbuildings 2
Bready 3 v Coleraine 2

Sun 21st July
St Johnston 2 v Newbuildings 2

Sat 27th July
Coleraine 2 v Ballyspallen 2
Killyclooney 2 v Newbuildings 2
Sion Mills v Maghera

Sun 4th August
Ballyspallen 2 v Killyclooney 2
Glendermott 2 v Newbuildings 2
Strabane 2 v St Johnston 2

Sat 10th August
Strabane 2 v Sion Mills
St Johnston 2 v Maghera

Sat 24th August
Ballyspallen 2 v Bready 3
Coleraine 2 v Sion Mills
Maghera v Killyclooney 2
Strabane 2 v Glendermott 2

Sun 25th August
Newbuildings 2 v Bready 3
St Johnston 2 v Glendermott 2

Sat 31st August
Glendermott 2 v Maghera
Bready 3 v Sion Mills
Newbuildings 2 v Strabane 2
Coleraine 2 v St Johnston 2

Sun 1st September
Coleraine 2 v Killyclooney 2

Sat 7th September
Newbuildings 2 v Maghera
Glendermott 2 v Killyclooney 2
Ballyspallen 2 v St Johnston 2
Strabane 2 v Coleraine 2

Sat 14th September
Bready 3 v Maghera

Qualifying 2 Cup

Sat 1st June
Killyclooney 2 v Glendermott 2 (1)
Maghera v Newbuildings 2 (2)

Sun 30th June
Coleraine 2 v Winner 1 (1)
Sion Mills v Strabane 2 (3)
Ballyspallen 2 v Winner 2 (4)

Sun 7th July
Bready 3 v St Johnston 2 (2)

Sun 28th July

Semi Finals 4 v 3
Semi Finals 2 v 1

Qualifying 2 Cup Final

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th August
Venue – Glendermott CC

 

NWCU to hold Sport NI 'Covid Recovery Programme' information webinar

The NWCU will hold an information webinar next week on the Sport NI ‘Covid Recovery Programme’ funding scheme.

Read More

NWCU and NCU team up for Christmas draw!

The North West Cricket Union and The Northern Cricket Union have partnered together to create this fantastic opportunity for two […]

Read More

NWCU pays tribute to Sadie McGarrigle

The North West Cricket Union is deeply saddened to learn earlier today of the death of a wonderful supporter of […]

Read More