Qualifying 1

Results, Fixtures & Latest News

Long’s SuperValu Qualifying 1 League & Cup Fixtures 2019

Sat 27th April
Bready 2 v Brigade 2
Eglinton 2 v Ardmore 2
Fox Lodge 2 v Bonds Glen 2
The Nedd v Donemana 2

Sat 4th May
Brigade 2 v Ardmore 2
Bready 2 v Donemana 2
Eglinton 2 v Fox Lodge 2
Bonds Glen 2 v The Nedd

Sat 11th May
Ardmore 2 v Donemana 2
The Nedd v Bready 2
Eglinton 2 v Brigade 2
Bonds Glen 2 v Fox Lodge 2

Sat 18th May
Bready 2 v Eglinton 2
Bonds Glen 2 v Ardmore 2
Fox Lodge 2 v The Nedd
Donemana 2 v Brigade 2

Sat 1st June
Donemana 2 v Eglinton 2
The Nedd v Bonds Glen 2
Bready 2 v Fox Lodge 2
Ardmore 2 v Brigade 2

Sun 2nd June
Fox Lodge 2 v Eglinton 2

Sat 8th June
Fox Lodge 2 v Brigade 2
Eglinton 2 v Bonds Glen 2
Donemana 2 v The Nedd
Bready 2 v Ardmore 2

Sat 15th June
Brigade 2 v Eglinton 2
The Nedd v Ardmore 2
Donemana 2 v Bonds Glen 2
Fox Lodge 2 v Bready 2

Sat 22nd June
The Nedd v Fox Lodge 2

Sat 29th June
Bonds Glen 2 v Bready 2
Ardmore 2 v Eglinton 2

Sun 30th June
Donemana 2 v Ardmore 2
Brigade 2 v Bonds Glen 2

Sat 6th July
Ardmore 2 v Fox Lodge 2
Brigade 2 v Donemana 2
Bready 2 v The Nedd
Bonds Glen 2 v Eglinton 2

Sat 13th July
Donemana 2 v Fox Lodge 2
Ardmore 2 v Bonds Glen 2
The Nedd v Brigade 2

Sat 20th July
Eglinton 2 v The Nedd
Fox Lodge 2 v Ardmore 2
Bonds Glen 2 v Donemana 2

Sat 27th July
Brigade 2 v Fox Lodge 2
Eglinton 2 v Donemana 2
Bready 2 v Bonds Glen 2
Ardmore 2 v The Nedd

Sun 28th July
Brigade 2 v Bready 2

Sat 10th August
Ardmore 2 v Bready 2
The Nedd v Eglinton 2

Sat 24th August
Bonds Glen 2 v Brigade 2
Eglinton 2 v Bready 2

Sat 31st August
Brigade 2 v The Nedd
Donemana 2 v Bready 2

Sun 1st September
Fox Lodge 2 v Donemana 2

Qualifying 1 Cup

Sat 22nd June
Bready 2 v Bonds Glen 2 (2)
Eglinton 2 v Ardmore 2 (3)
Brigade 2 v Donemana 2 (4)

Sat 29th June

Fox Lodge 2 v The Nedd (1)

Sun 14th July

Semi Finals 4 v 2

Semi Finals 3 v 1

Q1 Cup Final

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th August
Venue – Brigade CC

 

NWCU to hold Sport NI 'Covid Recovery Programme' information webinar

The NWCU will hold an information webinar next week on the Sport NI ‘Covid Recovery Programme’ funding scheme.

Read More

NWCU and NCU team up for Christmas draw!

The North West Cricket Union and The Northern Cricket Union have partnered together to create this fantastic opportunity for two […]

Read More

NWCU pays tribute to Sadie McGarrigle

The North West Cricket Union is deeply saddened to learn earlier today of the death of a wonderful supporter of […]

Read More