Premier League

Fixtures, Results & Latest News

Long’s SuperValu Premier League Fixtures 2019

Sat 27th April
Donemana 187-3 (21.1) v Glendermott 190-7 (31) Donemana Won by 7 Wkts (DLS) See Scorecard

Sat 4th May
Ballyspallen 177 (49.5) v Eglinton 153 (45.2) Ballyspallen Won by 24 Runs See Scorecard

Bready 264-8 (50) v Strabane 246 (48) Bready Won by 18 Runs See Scorecard

Donemana 132-3 (28.5) v Coleraine 129 (35) Donemana Won by 7 Wkts See Scorecard

Glendermott 114 (31.4) v Brigade 391-6 (50) Brigade Won by 277 Runs See Scorecard

Sun 12th May

Strabane 148 (42.5) v Eglinton 186 (50) Eglinton Won by 38 Runs See Scorecard

Coleraine 196 (50) v Ballyspallen 176 (50) Coleraine Won by 20 Runs See Scorecard

Brigade 211-9 (50) v Bready 152 (44.4) Brigade Won by 59 Runs See Scorecard

Sat 18th May
Eglinton v Bready
Ballyspallen v Donemana
Glendermott v Strabane
Coleraine v Brigade

Sat 1st June
Eglinton v Donemana
Bready v Glendermott
Brigade v Ballyspallen
Coleraine v Strabane

Sat 8th June
Glendermott v Eglinton
Brigade v Donemana
Bready v Coleraine
Strabane v Ballyspallen

Sat 15th June
Eglinton v Brigade
Coleraine v Glendermott
Strabane v Donemana
Ballyspallen v Bready

Sat 29th June
Coleraine v Eglinton
Brigade v Strabane
Glendermott v Ballyspallen
Donemana v Bready

Sat 6th July
Eglinton v Strabane
Ballyspallen v Coleraine
Bready v Brigade
Glendermott v Donemana

Sat 13th July
Eglinton v Ballyspallen
Strabane v Bready
Coleraine v Donemana
Brigade v Glendermott

Sat 20th July
Bready v Eglinton
Donemana v Ballyspallen
Strabane v Glendermott
Brigade v Coleraine

Sat 27th July
Donemana v Eglinton
Glendermott v Bready
Ballyspallen v Brigade
Strabane v Coleraine

Sat 10th August
Eglinton v Glendermott
Donemana v Brigade
Coleraine v Bready
Ballyspallen v Strabane

Sat 24th August
Brigade v Eglinton
Glendermott v Coleraine
Donemana v Strabane
Bready v Ballyspallen

Sat 31st August
Eglinton v Coleraine
Strabane v Brigade
Ballyspallen v Glendermott
Bready v Donemana

 

NWCU Covid 19 Update

In consultation with Cricket Ireland and the other Provincial Unions, the NWCU have decided to extend the suspension of all […]

Read More

NWCU Update for clubs on Covid 19

The NWCU have been issuing updates to a number of different groups today in relation to the Coronavirus.

Read More

NWCU Statement on Coronavirus

NWCU is liaising with Cricket Ireland as well as working closely with relevant sporting authorities, to ensure we are fully […]

Read More