Sun 12th May
Newbuildings 247 (47) v Fox Lodge 263-5 (50) Fox Lodge Won by 16 Runs See Scorecard
Burndennett 328-7 (50) v Killyclooney 196 (38.4) Burndennett Won by 132 Runs See Scorecard
Ardmore 247-2 (47.5) v St Johnston 246-5 (50) Ardmore Won by 8 Wkts See Scorecard

Sat 18th May
Killyclooney v Fox Lodge
Ardmore v Bonds Glen
Burndennett v St Johnston

Sat 1st June
Newbuildings v Killyclooney
Fox Lodge v St Johnston
Bonds Glen v Burndennett

Sat 8th June
Ardmore v Newbuildings
Killyclooney v St Johnston
Bonds Glen v Fox Lodge

Sat 15th June
St Johnston v Newbuildings
Ardmore v Burndennett
Killyclooney v Bonds Glen

Sat 22nd June
Burndennett v Newbuildings
Bonds Glen v St Johnston
Fox Lodge v Ardmore

Sat 29th June
Newbuildings v Bonds Glen
Burndennett v Fox Lodge
Killyclooney v Ardmore

Sat 6th July
Fox Lodge v Newbuildings
Killyclooney v Burndennett
St Johnston v Ardmore

Sat 13th July
Fox Lodge v Killyclooney
Bonds Glen v Ardmore
St Johnston v Burndennett

Sat 20th July
Killyclooney v Newbuildings
St Johnston v Fox Lodge
Burndennett v Bonds Glen

Sat 27th July
Newbuildings v Ardmore
St Johnston v Killyclooney
Fox Lodge v Bonds Glen

Sat 10th August
Newbuildings v St Johnston
Burndennett v Ardmore
Bonds Glen v Killyclooney

Sat 24th August
Newbuildings v Burndennett
St Johnston v Bonds Glen
Ardmore v Fox Lodge

Sat 31st August
Bonds Glen v Newbuildings
Fox Lodge v Burndennett
Ardmore v Killyclooney