Warriors Vs Munster IP20

Warriors Announce Squad For IP20

The North West Warriors Announce The Squad to Take on Munster 


North West Warriors Munster Reds IP20 EglintonThe North West Warriors have announced their squad for the Hanley Energy IP20 match against Munster Reds at Eglinton on Friday.

After last Friday’s 25 run win against the Northern Knights, Ian McGregor has only made one change to the squad, bringing in Brigades Ryan MacBeth in place of Ardmore Steve Lazars.

The Game against Munster Reds at Eglinton will start at 5pm

The full team is as follows

1. Andrew McBrine (c)
2. Stuart Thompson
3. Craig Young
4. William Porterfield
5. David Rankin
6. Ricky Lee Dougherty (wk)
7. David Scanlon
8. Andrew Britton
9. Aaron Gillespie
10. Ross Allen
11. Graham Kennedy
12. Ryan MacBeth
You can follow all of the action live on our app.

You may also like