Under-17 girls Interpro squad named

The North West Warriors have named their U-17 Girls squad for the upcoming Interprovincial series against Leinster North, Leinster South and the NCU.

A panel of 16 players are listed for this, the second year of the Cricket Ireland tournament with matches across all three regions in both 35-over and T20 formats.

Games get under way on Wednesday (6 July) with the girls at Campbell College for the three longer format matches, before the T20’s later in the month.

A total of six different clubs are represented and we will carry match reports following the various days’ play.

The full squad for the series is-

Alice McLaughlin (Eglinton)
Charley Scott (Bready)
Cody Wallace (Bready)
Emma Macbeth (Strabane)
Eva Gaston (Coleraine)
Jenni Jackson (Eglinton)
Kaylee Barnard (Bready)
Kenya McCartney (Coleraine)
Kia McCartney (Coleraine)
Lucy Neely (Fox Lodge)
Mansi Bhavsar (Bready)
Sophie Bourne (Coleraine)
Lucy Thompson (Bonds Glen)
Hannah Skinner (Coleraine)
Millie Spence (Bready)
Tanisha Hussain (Bready)


You may also like