Senior T20 Groups drawn

The draw has taken place for this year’s Best Western White Horse Hotel T20 Competition Group stages with action getting under way at the start of June to take account of Interprovincial commitments in the early part of the season.

The format will remain as before- i.e. teams finishing top of the respective groups will go into the Faughan Valley Cup semi-finals. The FV Cup final will take place on 23 July, with a venue to be confirmed.

Teams finishing second in groups will go into the last four of the Eric Cooke Cup while third placed sides will play for the Sperrin Springs Cup.

Details and venues for those will be confirmed in due course, however the Fixture Secretary is considering making the latter two deciders into a double-header finals day.

The Groups are as follows, with fixtures starting on 1 June to be published next week.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Coleraine Bonds Glen Newbuildings Brigade
Bready Eglinton Burndennett Donemana
Ardmore Glendermott Strabane Fox Lodge
St Johnston Killyclooney Ballyspallen

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: