NWCU League 4 T20 Fixtures 2021

Sun 9th May

Ardmore 3 v Killyclooney 3

Bready 4 v Newbuildings 3

Donemana 3 v Eglinton 3

Fox Lodge 3 v Coleraine 3

Sat 15th May

Killyclooney 3 v Donemana 3

Sun 16th May

Newbuildings 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Eglinton 3 v Bready 4

Coleraine 3 v Ardmore 3

Sun 23rd May

Donemana 3 v Coleraine 3

Bready 4 v Killyclooney 3

Fox Lodge 3 v Eglinton 3

Ardmore 3 v Newbuildings 3

Sat 29th May

Killyclooney 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Sun 30th May

Eglinton 3 v Newbuildings 3

Ardmore 3 v Donemana 3

Coleraine 3 v Bready 4

Sat 5th June

Killyclooney 3 v Eglinton 3

Sun 6th June

Bready 4 v Donemana 3

Newbuildings 3 v Coleraine 3

Ardmore 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Sat 12th June

Killyclooney 3 v Newbuildings 3

Sun 13th June

Bready 4 v Ardmore 3

Donemana 3 v Fox Lodge 3

Coleraine 3 v Eglinton 3

Sun 20th June

Eglinton 3 v Ardmore 3

Fox Lodge 3 v Bready 4

Coleraine 3 v Killyclooney 3

Newbuildings 3 v Donemana 3

You may also like