NW Under-15 Interpro squad named

The North West has named a 13-strong panel for the upcoming Under-15 Interprovincial series being held at the start of July.

The series will feature both T20 and 50-over games against NCU, Munster and Cricket Leinster with fixtures and venues to be confirmed shortly.

Seven clubs are represented in the squad which will be managed by Davy Scanlon and Mark Olphert.

Brigade and Newbuildings both have three players named- Cameron Nawn, Abdul Qayyum and Eoghan Reynolds from the Beechgrove club and Charlie Downey, Jack McIvor and Charlie Simpson from Foyleview Arena.


The squad in full is-  

TJ Boyd (Bready/Sion Mills)

Matthew Collum (Bready)

Charlie Downey (Newbuildings)

Seth Guy (Ballyspallen)

Samuel Haslett (Bonds Glen)

Lealand McElwee (Glendermott)

Jack McIvor (Newbuildings)

Cody Mehaffey (Killyclooney)

Jake Montgomery (Glendermott)

Cameron Nawn (Brigade)

Abdul Qayyum (Brigade)

Eoghan Reynolds (Brigade)

Charlie Simpson (Newbuildings)


Further updates will appear on the site in due course.


You may also like