NW Women Vs Leinster CC 1

North West Announce U17 Squad To Face NCU

The North West announced its under 17 squad to face the Northern Cricket Union at Stormont on Thursday the 5th of July in 2 T20 matches.

14 girls have been selected for the first of this year extended Under 17 and Women’s program in the North West.

The squad features a string Eglinton element with 6 of the squad coming from the Village.

The squad is as follows

Sophie Killen (Bready)

Alana Dalzell (Bready)

Emma Irwin (Eglinton)

Lauren Whiteside (Eglinton)

Kia McCartney (Eglinton)

Kenya McCartney (Eglinton)

Eva Gaston (Eglinton)

Alice McLaughlin (Eglinton)

Rea Moore (Eglinton)

Kara Bates (Fox Lodge)

Angel Laird (Fox Lodge)

Lucy McGranaghan (Strabane)

Chloe Deans (Strabane)



You may also like