Squad confirmed for Warriors pathway game

The North West Warriors have announced a 23-man squad for pathway at Eglinton today.


After a successful opening week which saw two T20 games at Eglinton, the Warriors were hampered by the weather which saw the pathway games rearranged for 6th August and 11th August.


Will Smale, Nathan McGuire and Ryan Macbeth are all set to make their first appearances in the Pathway series.


Warriors Squad for Thursday 6th August, Eglinton CC, 2pm:


A Austin Bready
A Gillespie Strabane
A Heywood Fox Lodge
B Mills Glendermott
C Graham Strabane
C Knight Bready
C Olphert Bready
G Hume Coleraine
G McFaul Bready
J Wilson Ardmore
K Bhavasar Bready
K Magee Brigade
M Hutchinson Coleraine
N McGuire Rush
R Allen Brigade
R Curry Bond’s Glen
R Gaur Brigade
R Logue Strabane
R Macbeth Brigade
T McKeegan Newbuildings
T Orr Eglinton
W Smale Coleraine
V Chopra Coleraine


You may also like