Derry Midweek

Derry Midweek League

East Section

Wed 22nd May
Grove Hill v Glendermott
Maghera v Ardmore
Donemana v Bonds Glen

Wed 29th May
Brigade v Maghera
Donemana v Grove Hill
Ardmore v Bonds Glen

Wed 5th June
Glendermott v Donemana
Bonds Glen v Brigade
Ardmore v Grove Hill

Wed 12th June
Bonds Glen v Maghera
Glendermott v Ardmore
Grove Hill v Brigade

Wed 19th June
Ardmore v Donemana
Maghera v Grove Hill
Brigade v Glendermott

Wed 26th June
Grove Hill v Bonds Glen
Donemana v Brigade
Glendermott v Maghera

Wed 3rd July
Brigade v Ardmore
Bonds Glen v Glendermott
Maghera v Donemana

West Section

Wed 22nd May
Fox Lodge v Letterkenny
Killyclooney v Newbuildings
Burndennett v Bready

Wed 29th May
St Johnston v Killyclooney
Burndennett v Fox Lodge
Newbuildings v Bready

Wed 5th June
Letterkenny v Burndennett
Bready v St Johnston
Newbuildings v Fox Lodge

Wed 12th June
Bready v Killyclooney
Letterkenny v Newbuildings
Fox Lodge v St Johnston

Wed 19th June
Newbuildings v Burndennett
Killyclooney v Fox Lodge
St Johnston v Letterkenny

Wed 26th June
Fox Lodge v Bready
Burndennett v St Johnston
Letterkenny v Killyclooney

Wed 3rd July
St Johnston v Newbuildings
Bready v Letterkenny
Killyclooney v Burndennett

Derry Midweek League Cup

Wed 17th July
Brigade v Maghera (1)
St Johnston v Letterkenny (2)
Donemana v Ardmore (3)
Grove Hill v Fox Lodge (4)
Glendermott v Bonds Glen (5)
Killyclooney v Newbuildings (6)
Burndennett v Bye (7)
Bready v Bye (8)

Wed 24th July
1 v 3 (1)
4 v 6 (2)
8 v 5 (3)
2 v 7 (4)

Wed 31st July
1 v 2
3 v 4

Final Date and Venue to be confirmed on completion of Semi-Finals