Championship Fixtures 20

NWCU 2018 Prem Fixtures Web

LONGS SUPERVALU CHAMPIONSHIP
FIXTURES 2020

 

Sat 25th April

Killyclooney v Bonds Glen
Newbuildings v Fox Lodge
Burndennett v St Johnston

Sat 2nd May

Fox Lodge v Killyclooney
Burndennett v Bonds Glen
St Johnston v Newbuildings

Sat 9th May

Killyclooney v Burndennett
Fox Lodge v St Johnston
Bonds Glen v Newbuildings

Sat 16th May

St Johnston v Killyclooney
Newbuildings v Burndennett
Bonds Glen v Fox Lodge

Sat 30th May

Killyclooney v Newbuildings
St Johnston v Bonds Glen
Burndennett v Fox Lodge

 

Sun 7th June

Bonds Glen v Killclooney
Fox Lodge v Newbuildings
Burndennett v St Johnston

Sat 20th June

Killyclooney v Fox Lodge
Bonds Glen v Burndennett
Newbuildings v St Johnston

Sat 27th June

Burndennett v Killyclooney
St Johnston v Fox Lodge
Newbuildings v Bonds Glen

Sat 4th July

Killyclooney v St Johnston
Burndennett v Newbuildings
Fox Lodge v Bonds Glen

Sat 11th July

Newbuildings v Killyclooney
Bonds Glen v St Johnston
Fox Lodge v Burndennett

Sat 25th July

Killyclooney v Bonds Glen
Newbuildings v Fox Lodge
St Johnston v Burndennett

Sat 1st Aug

Fox Lodge v Killyclooney
Burndennett v Bonds Glen
St Johnston v Newbuildings

Sat 15th Aug

Killyclooney v Burndennett
Fox Lodge v St Johnston
Bonds Glen v Newbuildings

Sat 29th Aug

St Johnston v Killyclooney
Newbuildings v Burndennett
Bonds Glen v Fox Lodge

Sat 5th Sept

Killyclooney v Newbuildings
St Johnston v Bonds Glen
Burndennett v Fox Lodge

 

 

View PDF here